/ ABOUT

niroflex Premium Protection

Maximum protection for working safely in the food industry

The products of the niroflex brand are synonymous worldwide with safety products in the food processing industry. Thanks to our wide range and manufacturing depth, we can respond individually to the requirements of our customers and the needs of users when it comes to protection against punctures, cuts, cold and moisture.

Our puncture protection, cut protection, cold protection and moisture protection gloves and tailor-made aprons and boleros made of ring mesh show their high functionality in many intelligent details, all of which have only one goal: to optimally protect the person who wears them.

Schnittschutzhandschuhe & Kettenhandschuh, niroflex

As one of the world’s leading manufacturers of protective gloves, we offer you the highest quality and products that are specially tailored to the requirements of the food industry.

 

/ NEWS
Visit us at A+A 2021 in Düsseldorf

Visit us at A+A 2021 in Düsseldorf

It’s finally that time again. A+A, the largest international specialist forum for personal protection and workplace health and safety, will take place October 26-29, 2021 in Düsseldorf. The fair starts this year…

Are you interested in our products?

We would be happy to advise you personally. Contact us.

contact form

/ ABOUT

niroflex Premium Protection – Schnittschutzhandschuhe & Kettenhandschuhe

Höchster Schutz für sicheres Arbeiten in der Lebensmittelindustrie

Die Produkte der Marke niroflex stehen weltweit als Synonym für Sicherheitsprodukte in der lebensmittelverarbeitenden Industrie. Dank unserer Sortimentsbreite und hohen Fertigungstiefe können wir individuell auf die Anforderungen unserer Kunden und die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer eingehen, die im Stech-, Schnitt-, Kälte- und Nässeschutz liegen.

Ihre hohe Funktionalität zeigen unsere Schnittschutzhandschuhe, Stechschutz-, Kälteschutz- und Nässeschutz-Handschuhe und maßgeschneiderte Schürzen und Boleros aus Ringgeflecht in vielen intelligenten Details, die alle nur ein Ziel verfolgen: Den Menschen, der sie trägt, optimal zu schützen.

Schnittschutzhandschuhe & Kettenhandschuh, niroflex

Als einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller für Schnittschutzhandschuhe und Schutzhandschuhe bieten wir Ihnen höchste Qualität und Produkte, die speziell auf die Erfordernisse in der Lebensmittelbranche abgestimmt sind.

/ NEWS
Verstärkung gesucht!

Verstärkung gesucht!

Die proMesh GmbH als ein Tochterunternehmen der Friedrich Münch Gruppe, liefert innovative Produkte und Dienstleistungen im Bereich Architektur und Innenarchitektur, die weltweit zum Einsatz kommen. Wir suchen für unser kleines Fertigungsteam engagierte,…

Haben Sie Interesse an unseren Produkten?

Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich. Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Zum Kontaktformular

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

VOM 24. DEZEMBER 2021 – 31. DEZEMBER 2021 BEFINDEN WIR UNS IN BETRIEBSFERIEN